July, Don’t Lie

July on the lines

Under the horizon of pressure

Pressed to muffle the truth between her teeth

But awaiting Pharez is the idea

But awaiting the Breakthrough is the same idea

July don’t lie to me

I know my pharez was born in you

I had birth my breakthrough

And I know that in you is my freedom

Therefore let four be four and go not before your fall

I HAVE RISEN, I HAVE EMERGED!

 

 

Just, peradventure you tried contacting me. Adedeji; 09034821630, just call and I will be on the other side.

Leave a Reply

