STANDING HOPE

STANDING HOPE

JESUS MY hOPE

My only Hope

My Standing Hope

My last resort

My only way out of many ways

My Opportunity that is established in Love

When I look around me and seek the Lot of those I put my trust in, all taunted in their progress, all helpless in their strife for survival, all cut off but there is also hope for them.

But unto you Jesus I look unto,

I see from afar still standing

I see you so close to me

Like a Tree that pierced the stumbling rock

Like A Rock that reproves other solid rocks

The ROCK OF AGES

THE ANCIENT OF DAYS

Leave a Reply

