SUNDAY GROOVE; IN THE PRESENCE OF THE LORD? ARE YOU?

SUNDAY GROOVE; IN THE PRESENCE OF THE LORD? ARE YOU?

 

A Sabbath Day Synchronized from a certain special people called the Jews

But I like to call them the Israelites, God Children, I so envy them but now

I am a part of them, what about you?

This is Sunday Groove

So how as your Sunday been, hope you went to Church and now, you are still in the presence of the LORD.

That leads us to today’s topic, THE PRESENCE OF THE LORD

But I would like to ask another question, How Long can you remain the presence of the LORD?

Simple question though but tough answer I guess?

I’ve got a Clue…to your answers

“The LORD is my Light and my salvation,

Whom shall I fear?

The LORD is the strength of my life,

Whom shall I be afraid?

When the wicked, even my enemies and my foes come upon me to eat up my flesh,

they stumble and fall.

Though an host should encamp round about me,

my heart shall not fear;

Though war should rise against me;

in this will I be confident:

Here is the cliche;

ONE thing Have I desired of the LORD;

that will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the LORD

ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIFE

So I ask, To do what?

To behold the beauty of the LORD

I said, how awesome thing to do for the rest of my life as today is the beginning of the rest of my Life, which does not belong to me,,,! What a great privilege!

AND TO ESQUIRE IN HIS TEMPLE

Psalm 27:1-4

#adedeji

Leave a Reply

