MY DARLING, MY BEAUTIFUL LOVE

MY DARLING, MY BEAUTIFUL LOVE

My Darling , My Beautiful Love

green home

My Darling,

My Beautiful Love,

With this picture,

This is what home looks like,

My Heart is our home.

I feel love and lonely,

That’s a feeling close to suicide,

But the anchor of my soul holds in the Art of our Love,

That we once shared.

Long-suffering a Price that is heavy,

Too heavy but as light as the burden of a feather,

‘They say I’m a fool,

But I’ll gladly be fool for you…

You make my dreams come true and through

You are my angel from above…’

My Darling,

My Beautiful Love,

I know I’ve been naughty,

But guess what,

My heart is dancing like you advised me,

Only rejoicing to see you,

Let your heart guide you home,

Let your feet skip the mountains,

Let the Isles wait upon your coming

Even though the Trees are eager,

Stretching beyond their limits,

Each hoping to see you from afar.

Oh My Darling,

Oh My Beautiful Love

Come Home

This is what home looks like now,

Just Beautiful…!

{Inspired By Johnny Drille’s Song}

{Track: My Beautiful Love}

Great Song…!

Leave a Reply

